ASHFIELD DISTRICT COUNCIL



Council Offices, Urban Road, Kirkby in Ashfield Nottingham NG17 8DA

Agenda

Extraordinary Council

Date: Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Time: **5.30 pm**

Venue: Council Chamber, Council Offices, Urban Road, Kirkby-in-Ashfield

•

For any further information please contact:

Lynn Cain

I.cain@ashfield.gov.uk

01623 457317

COUNCIL

Membership

Chairman:Councillor Tony BrewerVice-Chairman:Councillor Andy Meakin

Councillors:

Jason Zadrozny

John Baird Chris Baron Kier Barsby Jim Blagden Christian Chapman Ciaran Brown Melanie Darrington Samantha Deakin Andy Gascoyne **Dale Grounds** Arnie Hankin **Andrew Harding** David Hennigan Tom Hollis Trevor Locke Rachel Madden Sarah Madigan David Martin Lauren Mitchell Keir Morrison Warren Nuttall Matthew Relf Kevin Rostance Phil Rostance Dave Shaw John Smallridge Helen-Ann Smith **David Walters** Lee Waters Caroline Wilkinson Daniel Williamson John Wilmott

FILMING/AUDIO RECORDING NOTICE

This meeting may be subject to filming or audio recording. If you have any queries regarding this, please contact Members' Services on 01623 457317.

SUMMONS

You are hereby requested to attend a meeting of the Council to be held at the time/place and on the date mentioned above for the purpose of transacting the business set out below.

R. Mitchell Chief Executive

	AGENDA	Page
1.	To receive apologies for absence, if any.	
2.	Declarations of Disclosable Pecuniary or Personal Interests and Non Disclosable Pecuniary/Other Interests.	
3.	Nominations for Honorary Aldermen and Alderwomen.	5 - 16